SignUp
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
August 2014 - September 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CT) Score Media
 Fri, Aug 15  WSOC  Minnesota (Exh.)  at Minneapolis, Minn.  7:00 p.m.
 Mon, Aug 18  WSOC  Viterbo (Exh.)  Bronson Field (Grand Forks, N.D.)  11:00 a.m.
 Fri, Aug 22  WSOC  North Dakota State  at Fargo, N.D.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 24  WSOC  South Dakota State  Bronson Field (Grand Forks, N.D.)  1:00 p.m.
 Thu, Aug 28  FB  San Jose State  at San Jose, Calif.  9:00 p.m. ESPN3  96.1-FM
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Fri, Aug 29  MCC  Bison Open  at Fargo, N.D.  TBA
 Fri, Aug 29  WXC  Bison Open  at Fargo, N.D.  TBA
 Fri, Aug 29  WVB  Arkansas State  at Washington, D.C.  TBA
 Fri, Aug 29  WVB  Auburn  at Washington, D.C.  TBA
 Fri, Aug 29  WSOC  Chicago State  at Chicago, Ill.  3:30 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 30  WVB  George Washington  at Washington, D.C.  TBA
 Sun, Aug 31  WSOC  UW-Green Bay  at Green Bay, Wis.  12:00 p.m.
 Tue, Sep 2  WVB  Drake  at Des Moines, Iowa  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  WVB  Tulane  Betty Engelstad Sioux Center (Grand Forks, N.D.)  11:00 a.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  WVB  South Dakota  Betty Engelstad Sioux Center (Grand Forks, N.D.)  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 6  WVB  Tulane  Betty Engelstad Sioux Center (Grand Forks, N.D.)  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 6  WVB  South Dakota  Betty Engelstad Sioux Center (Grand Forks, N.D.)  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 6  FB  Robert Morris
Potato Bowl USA
 Grand Forks, N.D.  6:00 p.m. WatchBigSky  96.1-FM
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeTickets
 Sun, Sep 7  WSOC  Nebraska  at Lincoln, Neb.  1:00 p.m.
 Tue, Sep 9  WVB  North Dakota State  at Fargo, N.D.  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Sep 11  WVB  South Dakota State  at Brookings, S.D.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 12  WVB  Florida International  at Brookings, S.D.  12:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 12  WSOC  Creighton  Bronson Field (Grand Forks, N.D.)  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 12  WVB  Iowa  at Brookings, S.D.  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  WVB  Eastern Illinois  at Brookings, S.D.  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  FB  Missouri State  at Springfield, Mo.  6:00 p.m.  96.1-FM Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Sun, Sep 14  WSOC  Northern Iowa  Bronson Field (Grand Forks, N.D.)  12:00 p.m.
 Thu, Sep 18  WVB  Mississippi State  at Starkville, Miss.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 19  WVB  SIU-Edwardsville  at Starkville, Miss.  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 19  WSOC  South Dakota  at Vermillion, S.D.  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 19  WVB  Pacific  at Starkville, Miss.  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  MCC  Woody Greeno/Nebraska Invitational  at Lincoln, Neb.  TBA
 Sat, Sep 20  WXC  Woody Greeno/Nebraska Invitational  at Lincoln, Neb.  TBA
 Sat, Sep 20  WVB  SIU-Edwardsville  at Starkville, Miss.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  FB  Stony Brook  Grand Forks, N.D.  6:00 p.m. WatchBigSky  96.1-FM
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeTickets
 Thu, Sep 25  WVB  Eastern Washington *  Betty Engelstad Sioux Center (Grand Forks, N.D.)  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 27  WVB  Idaho *  Betty Engelstad Sioux Center (Grand Forks, N.D.)  TBA
 Sat, Sep 27  FB  Montana State *  at Bozeman, Mont.  2:30 p.m. WatchBigSky  96.1-FM
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Sat, Sep 27  WHKY  Toronto Junior Aeros (Exh.)  Ralph Engelstad Arena (Grand Forks, N.D.)  7:07 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 28  WSOC  Idaho *  at Moscow, Idaho  5:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
New Schedule Page ad
advertisement